Quite disappointed in the accommodation it was basic and not very clean for the price I was expecting more, expensive drinks and below average breakfast, wouldn’t return as there are much better places for less money
Thank you for your recent one night weekend stay in one of our pet friendly rooms. I am sorry you felt the stay disappointing. I will address the cleaning comment and try and raise the breakfast standards, although from memory you did decline the offered cereals, croissants, yogurts and fruits in favor of the cooked breakfasts. I note your comments relating to Vale/Price. I feel the price you paid for the room of £120 reflects the local market for a one night weekend stay including 2 dogs and 2 breakfasts.
Reviewer:Julie N | Mon 29th Apr 2019 | 1 month ago
ONE NIGHT STAY -
Friendly, helpful, comfortable and clean.
Thank you for staying during your recent visit to Catterick Garrison. We are glad you found us convinient and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for your kind review and we hope to see you again.
Reviewer:Nicholas E | Fri 29th Mar 2019 | 2 months ago